Order within 10 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
252 Regent St. Sudbury, ON P3C 4C8  Local: (705) 673-9591 Tollfree: (800) 461-0159
Customer Reviews
LOUGHEED'S FLOWERS
Local Sudbury, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (334 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service and very straightforward to make the all arrangement.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved the online selection of flowers! Great service and prompt delivery. I've always gone in person and have never been disappointed. First time using the online service. Excellent!
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

As always I am so grateful to have this site make ordering and delivering flowers out of town so easy. But more important is the recipients are also very happy with the beautiful arrangements. Will not hesitate to use Lougheed's again and will refer my friends too.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

the delivery service was fabulous and the flower arrangement was beautiful. it was delivered on my birthday and it made my heart smile. thank you so much.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service and follow up. My friend was discharged from hospital and the staff was very thoughtful and offered a home delivery. In the end, my friend was readmitted and the flowers made it to her. Very nice to deal with, I didn't feel like a bother at all although I was on the phone with them once a day. In fact, they let me know when my friend was sent to a room and the flowers could be delivered. So happy with my experience. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always purchase my flowers from Lougheed's and always receive great service and the recipient always impressed.Thanks again Richard
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the nice flower arrangement.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful planter - the flowers still blooming - thank you so much - great service and delivery
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered a candy bouquet of chocolate bars and truffles for my son's birthday. I wanted something special for him as we had just left him at Cambrian college residence for his first year of college. We live 5 hours away. We knew he would be a bit homesick and he loves chocolate. He was thrilled. The service was very quick and delivered one day earlier than requested. I would have preferred it delivered on his birthday instead of one day early but he was thrilled nonetheless. Glad you had a candy/chocolate option!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you Lougheed's for your quick delivery and perfect creation.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother-in-law loved the candy. I order flowers all the time because she is in an old age home and I was getting tired of the same old thing. Loved the candy idea.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

i been using your service for a long time and have never been disapointed
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered online and my mother was very happy with what she received. Usually never have any problems with your service. .
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love it , was easy to order and was delivered on time , will be ordering in the future again . Thanks
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was again very pleased with the ease of getting flowers delivered out of province. The flowers were delivered when specified and the recipients were thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. Will not hesitate to use your service again.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service from Lougheed Flowers is always excellent.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful arrangement of Gerber daisies.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very fast delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am never disappointed when I order my arrangements. They are always better than the one posted on the website. The service is great, they are always delivered on time, even when I order at the last minute.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love being able to order on line and know that the flowers will be delivered on time and great quality
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just the best experience...so easy and the recipient was thrilled....five stars for sure...wouldn't order flowers anywhere else!!! Thanks again Jane Reilly
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the speed of the service and that my special request to have a poem printed and delivered with the flowers was done so well.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

User friendly -quick and easy. Receiver very pleased with the gift basket.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

usual outstanding services and excellent quality product
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

always a nice job on the arrangements
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My flowers were beautiful, fresh, the vase was full and they smell wonderful.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The experience was most enjoyable. When concerns from either side was raised, they where addressed promptly and efficiently. Thanks Lougheeds!!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

A wonderful, pleasant experience!!!! Lauraine was a fountain of knowledge and showed a sincere interest in my orders. When issues arisen she called me and took care of the concern! Thanks Lougheeds!!!!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

In the past few months I've made three purchases with Lougheed's. With each one I received prompt, courteous service, quick delivery, and followup. Lougheed's is now my go-to for floral and gift delivery. Keep up the great work!
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My niece had just had bypass surgery when you delivered this beautiful plant to her room. She sent me a picture of it & it far surpassed my expectations - truly beautiful! Thank you so much for taking such care in your selection.
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent and the Gift Basket was enjoyed by everyone in the family. Thank you Jean
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was super quick - same day. Beautiful gift baskets, yummy treats. Highly recommended for any special occasion or just because.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My father was extremely pleased with the plant he received. Delivery was as per my request. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lougheed had a very easy to use website for ordering Flowers. My Mom received her flowers promptly on the day I requested. Great experience I would use them again in the future
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived as scheduled. Beautiful, and looked exactly like the picture online. Mom loved them!!!!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had great service when l was filling out the form to send the flowers l forgot to put my name down l got a call right away thank you
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, pleasant delivery person
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Totally satisfied, thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service, beautiful flowers. My mother loved her bouquet.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We had a wonderful experience. Thank you for being fast and doing a great job with the arrangement you sent to my nephew. we are in teh US and you made the procress smooth. Thaank you very much!!!! You deserve the best rating ever.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

easy to order from and delivered on time
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was great but since that granddaughter does not communicate appreciation - ever - we are not sure how the quality of fruit was. Based on past experience with you we know that the quality is good. Thanks.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Speedy delivery and th patient loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were speedy and the basket was perfect! I would highly recommend and call them back in the future!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Even though it was late in the day and the deliveries for the area were already done you still managed to get my sister her flowers on her birthday. She let me know they were stunning. Thank you.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Thank you
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

A highly appreciated gift.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The item I ordered was not available and my father was happy with the arrangement he received.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The basket was beautiful with a vast array of goodies. I was very impressed and pleased, so were the recipients. Lougheed's, kudos to you on a beautiful arrangement and job well done. I recommend you to everyone I talk to...thank you very much :-)
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and great product. Parents loved the reusable Lantern.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

There was a problem with my credit card number and the store contacted me right away to allow my order to be prepared and delivered as soon as possible!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love that orders are processed so quickly!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were sent to Nettie Hall for her 96th birthday at a nursing home. We were pleased with the arrangement. Thank you. Gisele Hall
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I ordered a gift basket for friends of mine and was impressed by the speed and professionalism of the delivery and the basket itself. I would highly recommend your products to all of my friends and associates and i would definitely order from this company again.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

arrangement looked beautiful
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement that still looks beautiful. Great job!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

I love ordering gifts from Lougheeds. It is a go-to for any gift giving occasion. I have ordered flowers and, most recently, a chocolate gift basket, and the recipients are always was very happy with their gift. I like the quality of the service, the variety of options, and the ease of use of the website. Keep up the excellent work.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom loved her bouquet.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

very good flower arraingements.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lougheed's is simply the best!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service! Someone called me to verify my needs. Was quite impressed! Thank you very much.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Online interface was a breeze, the order showed up quite quickly, and the delivery person was professional and personable. Shall definitely conduct online business with Lougheed's Flowers again!
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pleased with the plant arrangement and the speed that the order was processed. It was present when we visited that evening.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience again! I grew up in Sudbury and Lougheed's has always been there. Now that no longer live there it is so nice to know I can either go online or pick up the phone and call. My mother continues to love all the flowers she gets from Lougheeds.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service.Much appreciated.Our friends in Edmonton were pleased with service too when they received the gift basket. Will be in touch next Christmas.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

I truly enjoy the ease of ordering through Lougheed's Flowers on line. The arrangement was received at the destination when specified and was lovely. I will not hesitate in using your service again.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I wanted to send something to my mother-in-law for her birthday. Being in Alberta now, I wanted to use a business I knew would have great service and beautiful products and be reliable. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always great service providing quality product
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

i received a very nice basket containing chocolates, nuts, biscuits, etc. It was very nice. The staff here and I really enjoyed it. Thank you!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice package.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and well received with great follow up. Thank you
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt and wonderful service.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

As always your flowers were wonderful. My sister greatly enjoyed them. I too live far away from family and friends and can always rely on Lougheed's to do a great job.
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! Flowers were delivered pronto!! Thanks!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy and convenient for someone getting something done out of town. I thank you for the prompt service and the wonderful display.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

GREAT SERVICE AT A PROFOUNDLY SAD TIME
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

It has been two weeks since I ordered my arrangement. It is still beautiful Thank you
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was very pleased with the service I received from Lougheed's Flowers. Being away from family on special occasions is difficult but you make it so easy to celebrate with others through your web service. I heard from my relatives on the receiving end that the flower arrangement was beautiful and that too is very satisfying. I will be using this site often.
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had my moms 70th birthday on thanksgiving weekend. I ordered her and I an arrangement for my table. I am beyond words. I sit here enjoying it just as much as five days ago when they arrived. Thank you :)
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very user friendly. I will use this feature again in the future.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had never realized everything could be done on-line. It made things so much easier.I was able to take my time and choose the perfect arrangement.I was contacted to inform me that there was no delivery charge therefore was able to add to the bouquet. It was absolutely beautiful and so appreciated by the family of the deceased person. Very professional service...received confirmation that the delivery was made...thank you so very much for making a difficult time so stress free and left in very capable hands. Great work by all!!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything went smoothly and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Would use them again!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering flowers from another city is difficult, at best. You made it easy and I was very pleased to receive a followup phone call on the order, also having the opportunity to add a special gift of chocolates was another benefit with ordering with Lougheeds, the flowers were better than described and were perfect, everyone who visited the hospital knew the flowers must be from Lougheeds....quite a reputation in Sudbury. I would not hesitate to order from Lougheeds again in the future, excellent with a personal touch, that you dod not find everywhere. Kudos to Lougheeds......!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Since I've left Sudbury, I have tried a few different flower shops but I keep going back to Lougheed's. The selection is good and I trust you guys to get the delivery made on time.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I find it very easy to order on line. The order has always been what I ordered and better. Great shop great service.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

the service was excellent but I was a little disappointed with the bouquet;it was small(I thought) for the price
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

gorgeous arrangement. excellent Service.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

always a pleasure working with lougheed's ....satisfaction guaranteed
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome, as usual! Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Finally a store that understands what customer satisfaction is and what it's worth to them. Excellent - use this store!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service and the flowers lasted for a long time. Will certainly order from them in the future!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Je suis satisfaite de l'arrangement du bouquet choisi et présenté ainsi que le service de livraison. Merci.
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

user friendly web site - quick and easy to see arrangements and place order - delivered as specified and recipient pleased with quality of arrangement
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is reassuring to know one call does it all! We have always been well served by the staff on the phone but most of my orders are done on the internet. Every purchase arrives on time and is lovely. My mother loves everything we send her. Lougheed's help brighten her day! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I always rely on Lougheed's Flowers to provide the best service. They are tried and true. Exceptional service, friendly and reliable.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good timely service. Good arrangement.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always trust Lougheed's to deliver fresh, beautiful and well arranged flowers and that is why I always return and order from you. The web ordering was the first time that I tried it. The pictures made it easy to choose from it was an all around good experience.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Prompt delivery despite International ordering. Flowers received next day at Hospital even though I ordered on what I can only assume was a very busy day (Feb 14th). Patient who received flowers and little bear was very pleased, as was I. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The web site was very user friendly and staff contacted me immediately as I had given them a incorrect street number. They made the correction and the basket was delivered the next day. Staff in Sudbury office were very friendly and efficient.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and beautiful arrangement - everytime!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was a bit of a troublesome customer but everything went smoothly think you very much!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was a late night order for a memorial service first thing the next morning across town during the holiday period. Your staff really came through for us. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy and efficient process, even with same-day delivery! The notification of delivery was appreciated.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement was amazing and the instructions on how to care for the flowers much appreciated!
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The ordering process is always a breeze online and in this case, Andrea called me back personally to let me know the florist in the States could not replicate the arrangement I had ordered. We discussed various options and the new arrangement arrived at my brother's the next day. Although I preferred the original design, I appreciated the heads up from Lougheeds. I guess not every florist has such skilled designers. :)
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient loved the candy bouquet. Online ordering was very easy and I loved that you sent a confirmation it was delivered. I will be back
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was honestly one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen. Loved it. It was perfect for my Gramma's funeral. I will definitely use your services again.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

We are so happy to have you in Sudbury, Your flower arrangement is so amazing and lasts for a long time, We have purchased flower arrangement for many years and we are very grateful for that. The online ordering made everything so easy. Thank you very much
Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very satisfied with the overall service from Lougheed's Flowers.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

We had asked for blue flowers added to the display,( company colours are white and blue) and they did add them. The flowers where beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the online ordering process and price. I've been advised that the order arrived on time and were beautiful . Thank you, will not hesitate to use Lougheeds in the future.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Same day delivery. Website is very easy and photos of arrangements are nice to view. My mom saw the bouquet and she said it was beautiful. It is so nice to be able to order flowers on-line for Sudbury from another country. Thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our friend was very pleased with the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Online ordering very convenient. Prompt service.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were really beautiful, and the color arrangement was outstanding. In My eyes You get an A+ for everything. Mrs. hnnelore wilk
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had to order flowers twice in 1 week and both times we were very satisfied with the flowers that were sent. The online experience was smooth and easy to do.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, service was excellent, got every detail requested perfected and then some. Been a loyal customer for a few years now and never yet to be deceived. Keep up the good work guys, its worth it.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent website. Arrangement delivered exactly as depicted on website. Excellent service. Delivery timelines as promised. Will order online again.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service, ewasy to use website. My sister loved her basket.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The smiley face candy bouquet was a big hit! Made my friends day. Thank you so much for your quick service. Lisa Theado and Family
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Making it easier for us MEN to earn brownie points. Loved it
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and it was easy to order them on line. Can't go wrong with Lougheed's Flowers!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful. The delivery person was very friendly, and his best wishes very sincere.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. The plant was beautiful and the container it was in was exactly what I requested online. Perfect. Thanks, Denise.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient said they were fine.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic as always.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, your service is the best. The flowers were delivered as requested and I was told they were beautiful. Thank you and we will definitely use your services again.
Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

windows 7 key shortcuts change windows 7 activation key windows 7 buy key
Date: Aug 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

windows 7 ultimate anytime upgrade key window 7 key code free windows 7 product key download
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent, my sister was extremely happy with her Birthday bouquet. thank you!!
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The experience was very straight forward. The website was user friendly and I didn't have any problems with having my payment processed. The basket was delivered in a timely manner (as i had requested) and the recipient advised that the fruit basket was lovely and chalk full of fresh fruit. I'll definitely use this Lougheeds Flowers in the future and will recommend it to friends and colleagues should the opportunity arise. thank you.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great comments from the recipient. Would use service again.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

You can always be trusted to deliver beautiful and fresh arrangements.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent. We would use again when need arises.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent. We would use again when need arises.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

We will use again if need arises.
Date: Jul 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient of the Strawberry Bouquet said it was absolutely gorgeous. I ordered on-line late in the evening and the flowers were delivered before 11:00AM The next morning. Can't ask for more than that!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wow! Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I unfortunately didn't see the floral arrangement as they were sent to Ontario for a funeral, but was told they were beautiful. They were sent on time so very pleased to hear. I would definitely order from them again
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thankyou for your promptnes,even though it was a Sunday!The bouquet was beautiful and well received,even in another much smaller city!
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My flowers were delivered promptly as ordered & the arrangement was fresh & beautiful. I would definitely order again. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was easy to order. I was contacted immediately for order confirmation and colour choice. The arrangement was ordered for Mother's Day for my mother and I was assured that the flowers were beautiful. All in all, the experience was great.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent! Flowers were delivered within an hour & I was so happy! Will use again!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect combination of things. I had added a small box of chocolates which finished it perfectly - fruit, cheese, crackers, chocolate - all of my mother's favourite things. I will do this again! This was the first time I ordered online and it was so easy. It all worked out perfectly even though I was worried about not speaking to someone "real" and one cannot make mistakes on Mother's Day so thanks - job well done!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved her chocolate basket. I was pleased to learn that the delivery person took the time to hide the basket somewhere safe where it wouldn't get ruined and even left a little note for my mom to find it. Great service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service!!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved her flowers and my overall shopping experience was wonderful!! : ) Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online from out of town was extremely easy, and I was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online from out of town was extremely easy, and I was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lougheed's is always our 'go to' shop for flowers.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement and very delicious Also delivered on time as requested.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have always enjoyed giving & receiving flowers from Lougheed's - the arrangement I received for Mother Day was a beautiful table centrepiece - thank you
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service as usual. I ordered my mother some flowers at around noon on a Saturday, and by 3:00 she had them. The only time the flowers I've ordered are received looking just like they do on the website is when I order from Lougheed's.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

A simple and elegant way to send flowers in a time of sorrow.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the "Language of Love" arrangement for my Mother, and she absolutely loved it! Thank you for what was evidently a beautiful and fresh flower arrangement. I will continue to use Lougheeds as I know I can count on professionalism, great service, and a wonderful product. Thanks!
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Never had a problem especially from out of country as where I live
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Web site easy to use. Delivery done at appropriate time. Product beautiful. Trustworthy service!
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Bon service et un bon arangment. Merci
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent!! will do again
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always fresh and always quick with delivery!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, quality products, timely delivery, fair prices.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I lived in Sudbury I know Lougheeds I trust that as with anything they do the service and quality were great
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with your service. The flowers were lovely and almost identical to the picture and they were delivered when I asked. Thanks Betty McCourt
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I understand it was a beautiful arrangement. It was appreciated very much. I will use Lougheeds again.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great bouquet with great delivery
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Whether I use the website or call in my order, the recipient is always very pleased with the result, thank you for great service.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

YOUR SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICK DELIVERY.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and product as usual. thank you
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very satisfied with the selection and service. The flowers were well received.
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement, beautiful vase, courteous delivery person =)
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The cousin who received the flowers sid they were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered when I was told they would be. Will not hesitate to order again!
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The azalea that I'd ordered was not available. I received a phone call and we did a reselection. My recipient was thrilled with the flowers and her daughter sent me a picture. They were nice. If you'd had the azalea, I would have rated the experience as a 5 since that would still have been my first choice. I appreciated the call and the care that was taken for my reselection. Thanks!
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy online access. Ordered in the middle of the night and mom received her "beautiful" flowers by lunchtime. I was impressed with the accuracy and speedy delivery service.
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very nice, and brought a smile to my sisters face
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and products at a reasonable price!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

All was great. Keep up the good work.
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the excellent service and was told the flowers were beautiful. The process of ordering was very easy.
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was as ordered. I did see the flower arrangement on Day 4 and it was still fresh and lovely. Good to know I can count on Lougheed's to delivery a top quality product for my money, while I live far away from my loved ones. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

So convenient! Thank you, the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always receive outstanding service and products from Lougheed's. They are simply the best.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The website was easy to use and when I called the store about a delivery inquiry they were very helpful. Also the recipient was pleased with her flowers.
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

It has been a breeze to use your online service. I have been an out of town customer for 15 years by placing a phone order and have always been pleased with your outstanding arrangements and prompt delivery.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I placed the order over the internet from Vancouver. I'm not familiar at all with Sudbury and area but I was ordering flowers for a funeral. Lougheed Flowers had all of the information for the funeral home on their site so I didn't have to do any of that research myself and they had appropriate attangements Very easy
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lougheed's is always my first choice. I grew up in Capreol and was educated in Sudbury. I know live in Ottawa and know that if I need a specific gift of certain quality and on time you are the people - kind, courteous and pleasant always. jenn Camirand
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have purchased several flower arrangements from you online (mostly for my mom) and I have been pleased with the service every time. My most recent purchase was yellow roses for Mother's Day and my mother sent me a photo of the flowers that arrived at her door - they were very attractive and lasted quite a long time. I will continue to use Lougheed's Flowers for my Sudbury flower purchases.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am happy that the roses are still looking great after 8 days. I am keeping my fingers crossed that they will continue to look as good for many days yet!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The conditioning was excellent. I am a floral designer so can speak from experience. I thought the container was also precious. The gift was a complete surprise as it was sent by my granddaughter who now lives in Australia. Good work you gals in Sudbury.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

delivered in excellent condition & 0n time. Thanks. carmel Convery.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

A very beautiful and creative arrangement
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Always fully satisfied with the service and quality.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My family has used Lougheed's Flowers for 3 generations now. I started using them in 70's. The service is exceptional. I now live in British Columbia and have family and friends in Sudbury. I know I can always count on Lougheed's to come through for me when I need a special gift for a loved one. Kiitos for the great service and excellent reputation. I will continue to use you for all my floral needs in Sudbury.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The birthday flowers and balloons were a real hit!
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent Service.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

good service, easy
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

everything went great thanks again
Date: Feb 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great job again. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement - prettier than web shot. Easy to do online. Only suggestion would be for a confirmation email when delivered. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you everything was great I will continue to use Loughheed's Flowers in the future..
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was as the picture showed. The flowers were well cut and displayed and were recieved quickly after ordering. Thank you for helping me make someone else's day extra special.
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Receiver loved the basket and was pleased. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and beautiful product.
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very impressed with the quality of the arrangement that i ordered. The roses lasted for almost two weeks and they were even nicer than the picture provided on the website. Kudos to the arranger.
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent flowers for my sister's 40th anniversary. She said they were beautiful and sent me a picture. The pic was identical to the website's pic that I ordered from. Very satisfied!
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangements, fair prices and always good reliable service. Even Internationally :) Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

She absolutely loved the arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NT

We've used Lougheed's Flowers for years because the arrangements are always beautiful and delivered when expected. It's nice in this day and age to get high quality products and high quality service at a reasonable price. Thank you!! :)
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

My mother loved the basket of flowers, I have used your services many times and never been disappointed.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Extrememly satisfied - arrnagement looked great and delivery was smooth
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have used Lougheed's for years and after leaving Sudbury it was so nice to have the toll free line to call BUT now with the online service I can see what I am sending and my mother loves all the flowers she has received from your shop. I will continue to use this quick, easy service. Thank you for offering this online service!
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement,very well done, second time I receive flowers ordered on the net,both arrangements were exceptional.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was beautiful...
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wanted to say Thank You. The description of the arrangement done by your talented staff far exceeded our expectations. Thank You for making my Mother smile. Will be in touch again soon.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

my family just loved the plant ,
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

my mother was delighted with the flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy, quick, fantastic service. Will definately use the on-line order service again!
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent. I love the on-line order option and the person who received the product was very impressed. It is because of the service and quality that I continue to use Lougheed Flowers for all my flora requirements in Sudbury.
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent, on time, courteous service. The plant was better than expected! Online ordering is great as well, quick and convenient.
Date: Nov 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on the date requested and I was told that they were beautiful...I wanted to make an impact and from what I have heard, they did just that. Thank you for your professionalism and living up to my expectations.
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick easy painless...absolutly no problems
Date: Sep 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were apparently nice, which is great. (I'm far away, so I didn't actually see them.) The only suggestion I would have for email orders is a confirmation email once they have been delivered, so you know that everything went OK and the flowers are where they should be...
Date: Aug 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Each time I have ordered from Lougheed's Flowers the orders have always been delivered on time and the recipients have been Very pleased with the arrangements whether it's been flowers or fruit.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

very lovely arrangement and we were very satisfied
Date: May 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were just as pictured on the internet, recipient was very pleased!
Date: Apr 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was my first time ordering flowers online to be delivered and everything went very smoothly. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

My mother loved her pointsettia and it arrived in good time for Christmas. Many thanks and Happy New year from down under.
Date: Dec 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AB

I stand by what I said in the testimonials page of your website. Nice work!
Date: Dec 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AB

First of all, I could only rate Lougheed's Flowers at 5 because that is how high the scale goes. Truth be told, I would have rated a 10. Between placing the order, my mother receiving her flowers, and me typing this review, it has been less than 24hrs. I placed my order online @ 8:30pm MST/10:30 EST and my mother got her flowers just before 11:00am EST. Plus, the flowers were much nicer than the picture online. Much, much nicer. She absolutely loved them. I have been in Alberta 12 years, and I am surprised that Lougheed's have not lost their touch. My family has been repeat customers for years and will continue to be for many more to come. Thank you so much for making my mother's day! (And mine!)
Date: Dec 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

How nice to be able to access your shop on line instead of making a long distance call as in the past. My mother in law said the flowers were lovely and she got them on the date requested. Thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the fast delivery to the patient in the hospital I ordered in the evening and she has it next day. The family called and told me it was a lovely arrangement. Thank you for the promptness.
Date: Dec 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

woderfull job with the flowers, a confirmation e-mail that the order has been received and placed would be appreciated. Otherwise keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 15, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

Excellent service. Very thoughtful, very creative, very professional.
Flower Delivery To Sudbury, ON
See Delivery Areas